Registration LogIn

Video viewing is available after authorization.
26 May
13:00 – 14:00
Walking: 17 чел.
Assembly of the Association for the Advancement of Multilateral Cooperation in the Field of Science and Education in the Black Sea Region
Session perticipants
Marina Borovskaya
Chair of the Council of Rectors of Higher Education Institutions in Southern Russia, President of Southern Federal University Президент Южного федерального университета

Информационные партнеры
Galina Palatkina
Dean of the Faculty of Pedagogical Education, Art, Service, and Culture, Astrakhan State University
Maksim Rezakov
Acting Director of the Institute for Educational Development
Liudmila Savvina
Vice-Rector for Science, Astrakhan State Conservatory
Anna Bakhareva
Head of the Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries, Astrakhan State Technical University
Alexander Koshkarov
Head of the Project Office "Artificial Intelligence", Astrakhan State University
Roman Dubinskii
Manager of Astrakhan Branch No. 8625 of PJSC Sberbank
Anna Romanova
Director of the Institute for Research on the Problems of Southern Russia and the Caspian Sea Region, Astrakhan State University
Rashad Kurbanov
Advisor to the President of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Institute for Legal Studies and Regional Integration, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Ekaterina Zhuravleva
Deputy Head, Head of the Department of Science of Administration of the Governor of Belgorod region
Alexey Titov
Vice-Rector for Digitalization, Innovation and Priority Projects, Astrakhan State University
Yurii Maksimenko
Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation, Astrakhan State Technical University
Alevtina Kirillova
Head of the Project Office of JSC "Russian Railways Logistics", Scientific Secretary of the Scientific and Technical Council of the Association "Afanasiy Nikitin"
Sergei Milushkin
Director General of SEZ Lotos JSC, Coordinator of the International Working Group on the Development of the North-South ITC
Larisa Udochkina
Head of International and Interregional Activities Office, Astrakhan State University at the Ministry of Health of Russia
Olga Ivanchuk
Head of Media and Information Technology Department, Astrakhan State University at the Ministry of Health of Russia
Mikhail Balykhin
Rector, Moscow State University of Food Engineering
Elena Ovsyannikova
Head of the Department for Licensing, Accreditation & Quality Control, Head of the Department of Preventive Medicine & Healthy Lifestyle, Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia
Victoria Barinova
Head of the aquaculture centre, Volga-Caspian branch of FSBSI “VNIRO” (CaspNIRKH)
Panel discussion “Greater Caspian: Scientific & Educational Cooperation”
Ahmad Razi
Rector of Guilan University (Islamic Republic of Iran)
Gulzada Shakulikova
Chair of the Executive Board – Rector of the Atyrau Oil and Gas University named after S.Utebayev
Mikhail Myagkov
Chair of the Council of the University Consortium for Big Data Researchers, Full Professor of TSU, Full Professor of University of Oregon
Анна Федотова
Нурмагомед Суракатов
"Priority directions of comfortable urban environment development in the Caspian region"
Konstantin Artemiev
CEO of WireGeo LLC
Oleg Polumordvinov
Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Astrakhan region
Anton Finogenov
Deputy Director-General of the DOM.RF Foundation
Elena Popova
Head of the RTDA Unit for City-Planning Studies
Pavel Chelyshkov
Head of the Information Modeling Unit of the Research Center of Construction
Guy Eames
Chair of the Russian Green Building Council (RuGBC)
Ilkhomzhon Siddikov
Head of the Department of Energy Supply Systems, Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi
Nader Zali
Doctor, Professor of the University of Guilan, Department of Urban Design
Konstantin Yakovenko
Head of Urban Construction and Economy Department, Donbas National Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture (Makeyevka, DPR)
Dmitry Kuznetsov
Deputy Head of the Department for Construction, Architecture and Urban Development of the Astrakhan City Municipality - Chief Architect
Tatiana Zolina
Rector of Astrakhan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering
Maria Permyakova
Head of the Municipality of Astrakhan
Zuriya Mendalieva
Head of the Department of Architecture and Urban Planning, Ministry of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Astrakhan Oblast
Maksud Sethmamatov
D.Sc. in Engineering, Professor, Head of Department of Architecture, Urgench State University
Olga Grishina
Head of the Department of Training Projects of the State Corporation, Housing and Communal Services Reform Foundation
Igor Ovchinnikov
Chair professor of “Transport Construction”, Saratov State Technical University named after Yuri Gagarin.
Aleksandr Sheptunov
head of the Committee on ecology of the Association "Afanasiy Nikitin", Deputy General Director of NGO “Quantum Technologies” Ltd.