Registration LogIn

Video viewing is available after authorization.
27 May
12:30 – 16:00
Walking: 20 чел.
"Financial Cybersecurity "
The Financial Cybersecurity section invites you to discuss the issues of combating financial cyberfraud, which has recently reached alarming proportions. This direction is socially important, and the topics of using digital solutions in financial cybersecurity and implementing educational activities aimed at improving the digital financial literacy of the population are offered for discussion.
Session perticipants
Roman Dubinskii
Manager of Astrakhan Branch No. 8625 of PJSC Sberbank
Alexander Koshkarov
Head of the Project Office "Artificial Intelligence", Astrakhan State University
Nikolay Simoshin
Deputy Managing Director of Astrakhan Branch No. 8625 of PJSC “Sberbank”
Aleksandr Golikov
Head of the Astrakhan Branch of the Criminal Investigation Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for Astrakhan Oblast
Elena Kudryashova
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Institutional Economics, Faculty of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Елена Смирнова
Boris Kaygorodov
Dean of the Faculty of Psychology, Astrakhan State University
Iskandar Azhmukhamedov
Dean of the Faculty of Digital Technologies & Cybersecurity, Astrakhan State University

Информационные партнеры
1st Guzhvin Readings Conference “Anatoly Guzhvin: Epoch and Personality”
Igor Babushkin
Governor of Astrakhan region
Konstantin Markelov
Rector of Astrakhan State University
Viktor Arkhipov
Chair of the Russian National Committee for Black Sea Economic Cooperation
Valerii Pospelov
President of the Food Security Unit of the International Informatization Academy with the general consultative status to the United Nations Economic and Social Council
Yurii Nikitin
writer, the author of memoirs about Anatoly Guzhvin “Man for All Time”
Vitalii Gutman
Minister of Education and Science of Astrakhan region
Aleksandr Soloviev
representative of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives of Astrakhan region
Igor Sedov
Chairman of the Astrakhan Municipal Duma
"Priority directions of comfortable urban environment development in the Caspian region"
Konstantin Artemiev
CEO of WireGeo LLC
Oleg Polumordvinov
Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Astrakhan region
Anton Finogenov
Deputy Director-General of the DOM.RF Foundation
Elena Popova
Head of the RTDA Unit for City-Planning Studies
Pavel Chelyshkov
Head of the Information Modeling Unit of the Research Center of Construction
Guy Eames
Chair of the Russian Green Building Council (RuGBC)
Ilkhomzhon Siddikov
Head of the Department of Energy Supply Systems, Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi
Nader Zali
Doctor, Professor of the University of Guilan, Department of Urban Design
Konstantin Yakovenko
Head of Urban Construction and Economy Department, Donbas National Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture (Makeyevka, DPR)
Dmitry Kuznetsov
Deputy Head of the Department for Construction, Architecture and Urban Development of the Astrakhan City Municipality - Chief Architect
Tatiana Zolina
Rector of Astrakhan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering
Maria Permyakova
Head of the Municipality of Astrakhan
Zuriya Mendalieva
Head of the Department of Architecture and Urban Planning, Ministry of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of Astrakhan Oblast
Maksud Sethmamatov
D.Sc. in Engineering, Professor, Head of Department of Architecture, Urgench State University
Olga Grishina
Head of the Department of Training Projects of the State Corporation, Housing and Communal Services Reform Foundation
Igor Ovchinnikov
Chair professor of “Transport Construction”, Saratov State Technical University named after Yuri Gagarin.
Aleksandr Sheptunov
head of the Committee on ecology of the Association "Afanasiy Nikitin", Deputy General Director of NGO “Quantum Technologies” Ltd.